Webinar Series 2020/2021 | CSNR

CSNR will be offering a series of webinar sessions with a variety of topics and featured speakers.

Please watch your email for individual reminders from the CNSF and the CSNR.

upcoming webinar sessions | CSNR

Day: First Tuesday of each month
Time: 12 pm Pacific, 1 pm Mountain, 2 pm Central, 3 pm Eastern, 4 pm Atlantic
Duration: 40 minutes followed by 10-20 minute Question and Answer session
Via Zoom

Date

Featured Speaker / Title

2021-2022

Coming Soon in September

May 4, 2021

Imaging of Brachial plexus

Featured Speaker: Carlos Torres

April 6, 2021

Encephalitis

Featured Speaker: Walter Kucharczyk

March 2, 2021

Globe pathology and devices

Featured Speaker: Benjamin Kwan

February 2, 2021

Perineural spread

Featured Speaker: Eugene Yu

January 2021

No webinar this month

December 2020

No webinar this month

November 3, 2020

Imaging of Epilepsy

Featured Speaker: Matthias Schmidt

October 6, 2020

Neuroimaging of lgG 4 associated disease

Featured Speaker: Dean Jeffery

September 1, 2020

Update on COVID Neuroradiology findings

Featured Speaker: Timo Krings

ACCREDITATION

Credits for Royal College Specialists:

This event is an Accredited Group Learning Activity (Section 1) as defined by the Maintenance of Certification Program of The Royal College of Physicians and Surgeons of Canada, and approved by Queen's University Office of CPD. You may claim a maximum of 7 hours (credits are automatically calculated) for the series. Each of the 7 webinars is worth one credit. You should claim the 1-credit-per webinar for the webinars that you attend.

Credits for Health Professionals:

This is an accredited learning activity which provided up to 7 hours of Continuing Education.

Thank you to Bayer Canada for Supporting these Sessions