CPD Calendar | CNSF

March 2021
Canadian Concussion Centre - Webinar Series

Ongoing Bi-weekly Webinars
Tuesday, March 2 to Tuesday, June 22

June 2021
EANS Young Neurosurgeon's Meeting and Research Course

Digital Program
Thursday, June 17 to Saturday, June 19

September 2021
8th Annual EANS Vascular Section Meeting

Nice, France
Monday, September 6 to Tuesday, September 7

Hydrocephalus 2021

Virtual Meeting
Friday, September 10 to Monday, September 13

ICCNMI 2021 - International Course and Conference on Neuromuscular Imaging

Virtual meeting
Wednesday, September 22 to Friday, September 24

October 2021
2021 Canadian Neurological Sciences Federation (CNSF) Congress

Royal York Hotel - Toronto, Ontario
Monday, October 25 to Thursday, October 28