CPD Calendar | CNSF

May 2024
2024 Canadian Neurological Sciences Federation (CNSF) Congress

Toronto, Ontairo - Fairmont Royal York Hotel
#2024CNSF Tuesday to Friday, May 20 - 25
Monday, May 20 to Saturday, May 25

65th Annual Meeting of the Japanese Society of Neurology and 19th Asian Oceanian Congress of Neurology

Tokyo, Japan
Wednesday, May 29 to Saturday, June 1

Concussion Symposium for Legal Practitioners, Insurers, Judges, and Clinicians 2024

Hybrid Event - Live Webcast / Donald Lamont Learning Centre Toronto
Thursday, May 30

University of Toronto Neurology Grand Rounds

In person Toronto Western Hospital or Online via Zoom
Friday, May 31

June 2024
Laval U - Open and Endoscopic Skull Base Hands-On Course

Laval University - Quebec City, Quebec
Wednesday, June 5 to Friday, June 7

October 2024
Canadian Headache Society - Canadian Headache Conference

Westin Harbour Castle - Toronto, Ontario
Friday, October 4 to Sunday, October 6

November 2024
2nd Annual Canadian Paediatric SEEG Course

Ivey Spencer Leadership Centre - London, Ontario
Friday, November 1 to Sunday, November 3