Canadian National Specialty Societies | CNSF

Welcome to the CNSF National Specialty societies

The Canadian Neurological Sciences Federation (CNSF) is an umbrella organization representing six National Specialty Societies. These organizations form the ‘Membership' of the CNSF and share a common interest in the functions and disorders of the brain and nervous system.

Learn More

Learn more about the Canadian Neurological Sciences Federation six National Specialty Societies:

Canadian Neurological Society (CNS)

Canadian Neurosurgical Society (CNSS)

Canadian Society of Clinical Neurophysiologists (CSCN)

Canadian Association of Child Neurology (CACN)

Canadian Society of Neuroradiology (CSNR)

Canadian Stroke consortium (CSC)