Herbert Jasper Prize | Emile Lemoine
“Entropy on routine EEG: an interictal marker of seizure frequency?"

The Herbert Jasper Prize is awarded annually for the best submitted expanded abstract in clinical or basic neurophysiology by a resident or fellow in training.

Herbert Jasper Prize | Ana Suller Marti
“Vagus Nerve Stimulation in patients with therapy resistant generalized epilepsy”
Society Prizes | CNSF Congress

Members have the opportunity to win valuable society prizes by submitting 'Abstracts' to the Congress as well as an 'Expanded Abstracts' to the society competitions.

Winners have the privilege of presenting their work at the Grand Plenary, alongside our Distinguished Guest Lecturers, during the Congress. Prize winners’ will be announced in the Neuro|News newsletter, in the Canadian Journal of Neurological Sciences and on the CNSF website.